Board of Directors

A volunteer Board of Directors provides oversight to District 19. Interested citizens are appointed by each of our participating localities for terms of three years. Our current officers are listed below, and Board members are named according to the localities they represent.

Shel Bolyard-Douglas, Chairman —  Prince George County
Brenda Ebron-Bonner, Vice Chair —  Dinwiddie County
Ray Spicer, Treasurer —  City of Hopewell
W. Joe Green, Jr. City of Colonial Heights
Richard Yates City of Colonial Heights
Rose Mastracco Dinwiddie County
Sherry Saunders City of Emporia
Mark Shiflitt Greensville County
Shamika Lewis City of Hopewell
Antonio Morgan City of Petersburg
Gary Talley City of Petersburg
Daphne Turner City of Petersburg
Kenneth Robinson Prince George County
Jean Grim Prince George County
Frances Randolph Surry County
Bertha Judge Sussex County
2019 Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings are open to the public and are held in the District 19 Board Room, 20 W. Bank Street, Petersburg, Virginia. Public comments begin at 6:00 p.m.

  • January 24, 2019
  • February 28, 2019
  • March 28, 2019
  • April 25, 2019
  • May 23, 2019
  • September 26, 2019
  • October 24, 2019
  • December 5, 2019